Paisa Yeh Paisa Song From Total Dhamaal

Here is the lyrical version of Paisa Yeh Paisa song from the Bollywood movie Total Dhamaal
Singer: Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly and Arpita Chakraborty
Lyrics: Kunwar Juneja
Music Director: Gourov-Roshin
Cast: Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit and Anil Kapoor
Directed By Indra Kumar

Original Credits:
Movie: Karz
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Lyricist: Anand Bakshi
Singer: Kishore Kumar


Trending This Month

READ: Dhvani Bhanushali Becomes The Youngest Singer To Cross 70 Million+ Views

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...