Title track of Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra's 'Mere Pyare Prime Minister' is out!

Be a part of the delightfully charming adventure embarked upon by Kannu and his friends to get a message across to the Prime Minister with the Title Track of Mere Pyare Prime Minister.
Singer: Arijit Singh
Music: Shankar Ehsaan Loy
Lyrics Gulzar
Cast : Anjali Patil, Om Kanojiya and Niteesh Wadhwa
Directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...